googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Graduate Programs & Advisers

Kendall College of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Thomas Foster
918-631-3082
thomas-foster@utulsa.edu

Art (MA, MTA, MFA)

Teresa Valero
918-631-3513
maria-valero@utulsa.edu

Clinical Psychology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Michael Basso
918-631-2836
michael-basso@utulsa.edu

Education  (MA)

Avi Mintz
918-631-2919
avi-mintz@utulsa.edu

Education (MEd, MTA, MSMSE)

David Brown
918-631-2719
david-brown@utulsa.edu

English Language and Literature (MA, MTA, JD/MA, PhD)

Jennifer Airey
918-631-2854
jennifer-airey@utulsa.edu

History (MA, MTA, JD/MA)

Christine Ruane
918-631-3841
christine-ruane@utulsa.edu 

Industrial/Organizational Psychology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Robert Tett
918-631-2737
robert-tett@utulsa.edu

Women’s & Gender Studies (BA/MA)

Christine Ruane
918-631-3841
christine-ruane@utulsa.edu


Collins College of Business

Accountancy (MAcc, BAcc/MAcc)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu

Business Administration (MBA, JD/MBA, BSBA/MBA)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu 

Business Administration/Finance (MBA/MSF)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu 

Energy Business – Online (MEB)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu

Finance (MSF, JD/MSF)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu 

Finance/Applied Mathematics (MSF/MS)

Ralph Jackson, Associate Dean of the Collins College of Business
918-631-2242
graduate-business@utulsa.edu 

Dale Doty, Graduate Program Adviser in Applied Mathematics
918-631-2983
dale-doty@utulsa.edu


College of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Biochemistry (MS)

Robert Sheaff
918-631-2319
robert-sheaff@utulsa.edu

Biological Science (MS, JD/MS, MTA, PhD)

Harrington Wells
918-631-3071
harrington-wells@utulsa.edu

Chemical Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Ty Johannes
918-631-2947
ty-johannes@utulsa.edu

Chemistry (MS, PhD)

Kenneth Roberts
918-631-3090
kproberts@utulsa.edu

Computer Engineering (MSE, MEN, PhD)

Heng-Ming Tai
918-631-3271
tai@utulsa.edu

Computer Science (MS, JD/MS, PhD)

Rosanne Gamble
918-631-2988
gamble@utulsa.edu

Electrical Engineering (ME, MSE)

Heng-Ming Tai
918-631-3271
tai@utulsa.edu

Engineering Physics (MS)

George Miller
918-631-3021
george-miller@utulsa.edu

Geophysics (MS)

Dennis Kerr
918-631-3020
dennis-kerr@utulsa.edu

Geosciences (MS, JD/MS, PhD)

Dennis Kerr
918-631-3020
dennis-kerr@utulsa.edu

Mathematics (MS, MTA, PhD)

Dale Doty
918-631-2983
dale-doty@utulsa.edu

Mechanical Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Siamack Shirazi
918-631-3001
siamack-shirazi@utulsa.edu

Petroleum Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Rami Younis
918-631-2426
rami-younis@utulsa.edu

Physics (MS, PhD)

George Miller
918-631-3021
george-miller@utulsa.edu


College of Health Sciences

Athletic Training (MAT)

Ron Walker
918-631-2897
ron-walker@utulsa.edu

Adult-Gerontology Acute Care (DNP)

Brandon King
918-631-3177
Brandon-king@utulsa.edu

Family Nurse Practitioner (DNP)

Sheryl Stansifer
918-631-3125
Sheryl-stansifer@utulsa.edu

Post-Master’s to DNP (DNP)

Brandon King
918-631-3177
Brandon-king@utulsa.edu

Sheryl Stansifer
918-631-3125
Sheryl-stansifer@utulsa.edu

Speech Language Pathology (MS)

Paula Cadogan
918-631-2897
paula-cadogan@utulsa.edu


Graduate School

Museum Science and Management (MA)

Robert Pickering
918-596-2706
bob-pickering@utulsa.edu