googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube
utulsa.edu

Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean handles all matters related to recruitment, admission, enrollment, merit-based financial awards and graduation for graduate programs at The University of Tulsa. The deans and staff of the Graduate School are available to answer any of your questions related to graduate studies at TU.

The Graduate School office is located in Lorton Hall, Room 201 and is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

General questions or inquiries should be directed to 918-631-2336 or 800-882-4723, or emailed to grad@utulsa.edu.

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Janet A. Haggerty
Professor of Geosciences
918-631-2304
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

Richard A. Redner
Professor of Mathematics
918-631-2634
rredner@utulsa.edu

Staff 

Hope Geiger
Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment and Student Services
Lorton Hall 201
918-631-2715
hope-geiger@utulsa.edu

Nadia Hall
Coordinator of Graduate Recruitment and Student Services
918-631-2712
nadia-hall@utulsa.edu

Caitlin Getchell
Graduate School Recruitment and Student Services Specialist
918-631-2686
caitlin-getchell@utulsa.edu

Diahanna Moffitt
Graduate School Student Award and Budget Advisor
918-631-2291
diah-moffitt@utulsa.edu

Michelle Easley
Administrative Assistant
918-631-2336
michelle-easley@utulsa.edu